Ihre Ansprechpartner in Berlin


AKTUELL Personal-Service GmbH
Petersburger Str. 94, D-10247 Berlin

Tel.  030 486281-30
Fax. 030 486281-44

Janine Kambs

Niederlassungsleiterin

E-Mail: janine.kambs@aktuell-personal.de

Tel.      030 486281-42

Mobil  0173 6304485

Antonia Gloger

Recruiting

E-Mail: antonia.gloger@aktuell-

personal.de

Tel.      030 486281-41

Mobil  0175 3493788

Natalie Bock

Personaldisponentin

E-Mail: natalie.bock@aktuell-personal.de

Tel. 030 486281-40


Marco Stankovic

Personaldisponent

E-Mail: marco.stankovic@aktuell-personal.de

Tel. 030 486281-43

Pauna-Murica Anghel

Recruiting

E-Mail: pauna.anghel@aktuell-personal.de

Tel.      030 486281-48

 

Anne-Kathrin Sutorius

Personaldisponentin

E-Mail: anne-kathrin.sutorius@aktuell-personal.de

Tel.      030 486281-30

Mobil  0173 2401731


Markus Fischer

Personaldisponent

E-Mail: markus.fischer@aktuell-personal.de

Tel. 030 486281-48

Linda Hartig

Teamassistenz

 
in Elternzeit